Goulburn Murray Landcare Network (GMLN) is based in Shepparton, Victoria and supports 25 Landcare groups in the Goulburn Broken Catchment area. GMLN implements projects around the themes of sustainable agriculture, biodiversity and education. GMLN is proudly independent, but enjoys strong working relationships with government agencies and other community organisations.

Our role is to support local Landcare groups to carry out their projects including sourcing funding, project management and administrative assistance.

GMLN meetings are held monthly and provide an invaluable communication channel between groups and those leading the network. The network has an executive committee who drive and oversee the networks projects. The executive committee are made up of members from a range of our local landcare groups and they oversee the the three Landcare Facilitators and a Biodiversity officer who coordinate and implement projects and support Landcare groups within the network.

2022- 2023 Executive Committee
President: John Laing, Dhurringile
Vice President: David Sutton, Naring
Treasurer: Graham Liersch, Koyuga/Kanyapella
Secretary: Raelene Pearce, Nathalia

General members:
Steve & Helen Jeffs, Shepparton Mooroopna
Joy Liersch, Koyuga/Kanyapella
Roisin Powles, Mooroopna North
Nick O’Halloran, Harston

Please click the link below if you wish to nominate for a position on the Executive Committee: